Division KELLER
Please choose your language:

Contact persons

Get in touch with our sales and service team directly!

Sales

Dipl.-Ing.
Albert Book
Head of Business Unit
+49 5451 85-320
albert.book@keller.de
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Ralf Körholz
Sales Manager of BU ITS
+49 5451 85-381
ralf.koerholz@keller.de
B. Sc.
Tobias Schimweg
Sales Manager
+49 5451 85-364
tobias.schimweg@keller.de
M. Sc.
Philipp Striet
Sales Manager
+49 5451 85-362
philipp.striet@keller.de
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Francois Vanbever
Sales Manager
+49 5451 85-367
francois.vanbever@keller.de
Irina Schlaich
Sales Assistant
+49 5451 85-573
irina.schlaich@keller.de
Susanne Brockmeyer
Sales Assistant
+49 5451 85-373
susanne.brockmeyer@keller.de
Jana Ludewig
Sales Assistant
+49 5451 85-255
jana.ludewig@keller.de

Service

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Michael Hettmer
Sales Engineer
+49 5451 85-480
michael.hettmer@keller.de
Wolfgang Jobstfinke
Measuring device tester
+49 5451 85-640
wolfgang.jobstfinke@keller.de
Toralf Moog
Automation technician
+49 5451 85-365
toralf.moog@keller.de
INDICE 6 Login
© 2001-2024 – Internetagentur – Wrocklage Werbewerkstatt