KELLER Home » ICS » Service » Contacts
Michael Schmitz
Head of Business Unit
+49 (0) 5451 85-307
michael.schmitz@keller.de
Reinhard Becke
Spare Part Service
+49 (0) 5451 85-457
reinhard.becke@keller.de
Werner Kruse
Spare Part Service and Upgrades
+49 (0) 5451 85-413
werner.kruse@keller.de
Thomas Runde
Spare Part Service and Upgrades
+49 (0) 5451 85-411
thomas.runde@keller.de
Daniel Scholle
Spare Part Service and Upgrades
+49 (0) 5451 85-473
daniel.scholle@keller.de
Burhan Wallenhorst
Spare Part Service
+49 (0) 5451 85-226
burhan.wallenhorst@keller.de
Melanie Helweg
Commercial Clerk
+49 (0) 5451 85-219
melanie.helweg@keller.de
Andrea Weber
Commercial Clerk
+49 (0) 5451 85-213
andrea.weber@keller.de
Kirsten Wöstenkühler
Commercial Clerk
+49 (0) 5451 85-601
kirsten.woestenkuehler@keller.de

@

Your request

Get in touch with our experts.

Your Cookie & Privacy Settings
This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide and continually improve its services.
I agree and may revoke or change my consent under Privacy at any time with effect for the future.
more...