KELLER Home » ITS » Tools » KITS App

New service App "KITS"

Modern information and communication technology offers innovative solutions for the location-independent provision of data and information far beyond common practice. Thus, digitisation provides interesting new fields of action for companies, especially in the service sector.

For this purpose, KELLER ITS - one of the leading manufacturers of optical temperature measuring devices - follows this development and has developed the KITS App.

KITS is a digital information platform for this service. It meets the various possibilities of a modern digital service management to get the necessary information quickly and easily, anytime and worldwide.

The Industrial Solution Guide supports interested parties in finding the most suitable system solution for optical temperature measurement for the requested industry and application. All information required for a product, such as technical data, operating instructions, commissioning and maintenance instructions, is available directly via the app in 16 languages using a tablet or smartphone. In addition to the product information, technical and application information can be found in the media library.

The measuring field calculator and emissivity calculator are useful tools for selecting and commissioning the devices.

For quick help, the App gives you direct access to the service hotlines.

  • Download
  • Specification
  • Brochure


If you have problems using Google Play, you can also download the installation file of the KITS app directly with your smartphone or tablet using the following link. You will then find the file in the download folder of your device. Then select this file manually to start the installation.

https://www.keller.de/apps/keller-kits.apk
 

App Store and App Store logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.
Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.

Your Cookie & Privacy Settings
This site uses third-party website tracking technologies to provide and continually improve its services.
I agree and may revoke or change my consent under Privacy at any time with effect for the future.
more...

KELLER Home » ITS » Tools » KITS App

Neue Service-App "KITS"

Die moderne Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie bietet innovative Lösungen für die ortsunabhängige Bereitstellung von Daten und Informationen weit über die gängige Praxis hinaus. Die Digitalisierung eröffnet somit interessante Handlungsfelder für Unternehmen, insbesondere im Bereich des Service.

KELLER ITS - einer der führenden Hersteller von optischen Temperaturmessgeräten - folgt dieser Entwicklung und hat dazu die App KITS entwickelt.

KITS ist eine digitale Informationsplattform für den Service. Sie erfüllt die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten eines modernen digitalen Servicemanagements, um schnell und einfachen, jederzeit und weltweit an die notwendigen Informationen zu gelangen.

Der Industrial Solution Guide unterstützt Interessenten bei der Suche der für eine Industrie und Anwendung am besten geeigneten Systemlösung zur optischen Temperaturmessung. Alle zu einem Produkt notwendigen Informationen wie technische Daten, Bedienungsanleitung, Inbetriebnahme- und Wartungshinweise sind direkt über die App per Tablet oder Smartphone in 16 Sprachen verfügbar. Zusätzlich zu den Produktinformationen sind in der Mediathek Fach- und Applikationsberichte zu finden.

Der Messfeld-Kalkulator und der Emissionsgrad-Kalkulator sind nützliche Werkzeuge für die Auswahl und Inbetriebnahme der Geräte.

Für eine schnelle Hilfe haben Sie über die App den direkten Zugang zu den Service-Hotlines.

  • Download
  • Beschreibung
  • Prospekt


Wenn Sie Probleme haben, Google Play zu nutzen, können Sie die Installationsdatei der KITS-App auch direkt mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet über den folgenden Link downloaden. Anschließend finden Sie die Datei im Downloadordner Ihres Gerätes. Wählen Sie diese Datei dann manuell an, um die Installation zu beginnen.

https://www.keller.de/apps/keller-kits.apk
 

App Store and App Store logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.
Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.

Ihre Cookie & Datenschutz-Einstellungen
Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten und stetig zu verbessern.
Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung unter Datenschutz jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.
mehr...